Deal Announcement from Publishers Marketplace:

Synithia Williams’s FORBIDDEN PROMISES, in her contemporary romance series, filled with family secrets, lies, and forbidden love and centered around a wealthy family in North Carolina, pitched as for fans of Empire, Dallas, and Brenda Jackson’s early work, to Michele Bidelspach at HQN, in a three-book deal, for publication in March 2020, by Tricia Skinner at Fuse Literary.

Congratulations, Synithia and Tricia!