How to Plan a Book Launch from the Confinement of Your Own Living Room

  As authors we know all about what goes into writing a book in the first place, right? You may be a writer who plans out everything down to the semicolons. You may plan only the broadest strokes and rely on your improv capabilities to fill in the rest. Both of...
Happy Book Birthday to Kimberly Unger’s NUCLEATION!

Happy Book Birthday to Kimberly Unger’s NUCLEATION!

“Recommended for fans of Richard K. Morgan’s Altered Carbon and Martha Wells’ Murderbot series.” —Booklist In this riveting debut science-fiction technothriller, a top-notch VR pilot encounters a disaster during the highest profile space-faring project of her career....

Gordon Warnock signs Mac Smith

Mac Smith, video game concept artist and the author/illustrator behind the Kickstarter sensation SCURRY has signed with Gordon Warnock. Welcome, Mac!