Happy Book Birthday to Kimberly Unger’s NUCLEATION!

Happy Book Birthday to Kimberly Unger’s NUCLEATION!

“Recommended for fans of Richard K. Morgan’s Altered Carbon and Martha Wells’ Murderbot series.” —Booklist In this riveting debut science-fiction technothriller, a top-notch VR pilot encounters a disaster during the highest profile space-faring project of her career....

Gordon Warnock signs Mac Smith

Mac Smith, video game concept artist and the author/illustrator behind the Kickstarter sensation SCURRY has signed with Gordon Warnock. Welcome, Mac!
Happy Book Birthday to A Christmas Carol Murder by Heather Redmond

Happy Book Birthday to A Christmas Carol Murder by Heather Redmond

In this clever reimagining of Charles Dickens’ early life as a journalist, the latest novel from Heather Redmond’s acclaimed mystery series finds young Charles Dickens suspecting a miser of pushing his partner out a window, but his fiancée Kate Hogarth...